Board of Directors
Calls to Board members are welcome between 9am and 5pm
Monday–Saturday. E-mails are welcomed at anytime. 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS’
MEETING SCHEDULE
(Meetings begin at 7:00 pm)


August 21
September 18

ASSOCIATION DOCUMENTS
To view documents from 2005-2015, you must use a passcode to log-in using the link below. Queen's Landing unit owners may obtain the pass code by calling 410-643-5192.
QL Website Owner Log-In

For a full list of the 2016 Board and Committee Meeting Minutes, please log onto the Tidewater Property homeowner portal to review. If you need help with your log in for the portal, please contact the
management office by emailing Office@queenslanding.org or calling at 410-643-5192.

Tidewater Log-In

Queen's Landing
500 Queen's Landing Drive
Chester, Maryland 21619

Bob Lever
(Term expires 2018)
President
34H Queen Anne Way
BobLever@queenslanding.org
410-274-6722

Long Range Planning Committee
Insurance & Claims Committee
Legal & Contracts Committee

Barbara Trower
(Term expires 2019)
Vice President
4F Queen Victoria Way

Barbara@queenslanding.org
420-991-8007

Patti Darling
(Term expires 2019)
Secretary
4G Queen Victoria Way
Patti@queenslanding.org
Newsletter & Communication Committee

Bruce Mulford
(Term expires 2018)
Co-Treasurer
48B Queen Guinevere Way
Bruce@queenslanding.org
Covenants Committee
Budget & Finance Committee

Elizabeth Arias
(Term expires 2017)
Co-Treasurer
55E Queen Caroline Court
elizabeth@queenslanding.org

202-549-2882
Restoration Finance & Budget
Sub-Committee

Bob Bradford
(Term expires 2017)
41C
Queen Catherine Way

Bob@queenslanding.org

240-375-6809
Maintenance Committee

Donna Landis
(Term expires 2018)
41C Queen Catherine Court
donna@queenslanding.org

301-512-3648
Clubhouse & Social Committee

John T. McQueeney
(Term expires 2019)
JohnMcQueeney@queenslanding.org

Stan Ruddie
(Term expires 2017)
41B Queen Catherine
StanR@queenslanding.org

410-643-0302

Revised: July 18, 2017