MANAGEMENT/BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Management

 

TIDEWATER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INC.

Tammy Eaton

On-Site Community Association Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Login to Tidewater QL Resources

 

500 Queen's Landing Drive

Chester, Maryland 21619

410.643.5192

410.604.2712 (Fax)

office@queenslanding.org

After-Hours Emergency Number

443.548.0191

 

QAC Water / Sewer Issues

410.643.3535

 

REALTORS: Use this link to order a resale package for your Queen’s Landing listing.

Board of Directors

Bruce Mulford

(Term expires 2018)

President

48B Queen Guinevere Way

Bruce@queenslanding.org

Chair of Insurance & Contracts,
Legal & Claims, Covenants
  Committees

 

Bob Lever

(Term expires 2018)

Vice President and Treasurer

34H Queen Anne Way

BobLever@queenslanding.org

410-274-6722

Chair of the Budget & Finance
  Committee

 

Patti Darling

(Term expires 2019)

Secretary

4G Queen Victoria Way

Patti@queenslanding.org

Newsletter and Community
  Relations Committee

 

Bob Bradford

(Term expires 2020)

41C Queen Catherine Way

Bob@queenslanding.org

240-375-6809

Maintenance Committee

Cynthia Brown

(Term expires 2020)

cynthia@queenslanding.org

 

Donna Landis

(Term expires 2018)

41C Queen Catherine Court

donna@queenslanding.org

301-512-3648

Clubhouse & Social Committee

 

John T. McQueeney

(Term expires 2019)

JohnMcQueeney@queenslanding.org

 

Carol Reiter

(Term expires 2020)

48D Queen Guinevere Way

carol@queenslanding.org

Chair of Long Range Planning
  Committee

 

Barbara Trower

(Term expires 2019)

4F Queen Victoria Way

Barbara@queenslanding.org

420-991-8007

 

 

 


MINUTES

QL Website Owner Log-In

To view documents from 2005-2015, you must use a passcode to log-in using the link below. Queen's Landing unit owners may obtain the pass code by calling 410.643.5192.

 

 

For a full list of the 2016 to present Board and Committee Meeting Minutes, please log onto the Tidewater Property homeowner portal to review. If you need help with your log in for the portal, please contact the management office by emailing office@queenslanding.org or calling at 410.643.5192.

Tidewater Log-In

Copyright 2017 Queen’s LandingWebsite by Fishergate, Inc.