MANAGEMENT/BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Management

 

TIDEWATER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INC.

Tammy Eaton

On-Site Community Association Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Login to Tidewater QL Resources

 

500 Queen's Landing Drive

Chester, Maryland 21619

410.643.5192

410.604.2712 (Fax)

office@queenslanding.org

After-Hours Emergency Number

443.548.0191

 

QAC Water / Sewer Issues

410.643.3535

 

REALTORS: Use this link to order a resale package for your Queen’s Landing listing.

Board of Directors

John T. McQueeney

President

(Term expires 2019)

1B Queen Victoria Court

JohnMcQueeney@queenslanding.org

410-490-8425

Chair of Insurance & Claims, Covenants
and Documentation Committees

 

Barbara Trower

Vice President

(Term expires 2019)

4F Queen Victoria Way

Barbara@queenslanding.org

410-991-8007

 

Cynthia Brown

Treasurer

(Term expires 2020)

cynthia@queenslanding.org

Chair of Budget & Finance and
Legal Committees

 

Patti Darling

Secretary

(Term expires 2019)

4G Queen Victoria Way

Patti@queenslanding.org

Chair of Newsletter, Website and
Community Relations Committee

 

 

Walter Adcock

(Term ends 2021)

23H Queen Victoria Way
Walter@queenslanding.org

Chair of Clubhouse Operations and
Social Committee

 

Bob Bradford

(Term expires 2020)

41C Queen Catherine Way

Bob@queenslanding.org

240-375-6809

Chair of Maintenance Committee

 

Jaci Hendricks

(Term ends 2021)

Jaci@queenslanding.org

610-248-0332

 

Reg Overman

(Term ends 2021)

29A Queen Mary Court

Reg@queenslanding.org
301-332-9002

Chair of Landscape Sub-Committee

 

Carol Reiter

(Term expires 2020)

48D Queen Guinevere Way

carol@queenslanding.org

Chair of Long-Range Planning Committee

 

 


MINUTES

 

To view documents from 2005-2015, you must use a passcode to log-in using the link below. Queen's Landing unit owners may obtain the pass code by calling 410.643.5192.

 

 

 

For a full list of the 2016 to present Board and Committee Meeting Minutes, please log onto the Tidewater Property homeowner portal to review. If you need help with your log in for the portal, please contact the management office by emailing office@queenslanding.org or calling at 410.643.5192.

Tidewater Log-In

Copyright 2018 Queen’s LandingWebsite by Fishergate, Inc.