MANAGEMENT/BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Management

 

TIDEWATER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INC.

Tammy Eaton

On-Site Community Association Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Login to Tidewater QL Resources

 

500 Queen's Landing Drive

Chester, Maryland 21619

410.643.5192

410.604.2712 (Fax)

office@queenslanding.org

After-Hours Emergency Number

443.548.0191

 

QAC Water / Sewer Issues

410.643.3535

 

Resale Package
To obtain a resale package and disclosure, please visit https://tidewaterproperty.condocerts.com/resale/ to place an order. Should you require assistance, please contact customer support at 1-800-310-6552.

Board of Directors

Officers

Carol Reiter, President

(Term expires 2020)

48C Queen Guinevere

carol@queenslanding.org

Chair of Long Range Planning and
Documentation Committees

 

Cynthia Brown, Vice President

(Term expires 2020)

cynthia@queenslanding.org

Chair Insurance & Claims and
Legal Committees

 

Jaci Hendricks, Treasurer

(Term expires 2021)

6A Queen Victoria Way

jaci@queenslanding.org

Chair of Budget & Finance and
Reserve Ad Hoc Committees

 

Mike Rabinowitz, Secretary

(Term expires 2022)

1C Queen Victoria Court

mike@queenslanding.org

Chair of Newsletter & Community Relations
and Polybutylene Ad Hoc Committees

 

 

 

Members At Large

Walter Adcock

(Term ends 2021)

23H Queen Victoria Way

Walter@queenslanding.org

Chair of Clubhouse Operations and Social Committee

 

Bob Bradford

(Term expires 2020)

41C Queen Catherine Way

Bob@queenslanding.org

Chair of Maintenance Committee

 

Bob Karnei

(Term expires 2022)

21E Queen Victoria Way

bobk@queenslanding.org

 

Tom Lindsay

(Term expires 2022)

48A Queen Guinevere

toml@queenslanding.org

Chair of Covenants Committee

 

Reg Overman

(Term ends 2021)

29A Queen Mary Court

Reg@queenslanding.org
Chair of Landscape Sub-Committee

 

 

 

 


MINUTES

 

To view documents from 2005-2015, you must use a passcode to log-in using the link below. Queen's Landing unit owners may obtain the pass code by calling 410.643.5192.

 

 

 

For a full list of the 2016 to present Board and Committee Meeting Minutes, please log onto the Tidewater Property homeowner portal to review. If you need help with your log in for the portal, please contact the management office by emailing office@queenslanding.org or calling at 410.643.5192.

Tidewater Log-In

Copyright 2020 Queen’s LandingWebsite by Fishergate, Inc.