2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Date: October 16, 2020

Subject: 2020 – 2021 Board of Directors
The previous notice sent to the community announcing Board of Director election results had a statement advising that verified results would be sent out within 24 hours.  That statement was added in error as the results and announcements sent immediately following the Annual meeting had the verified results of the election.  Again, your 2020 – 2021 Board of Directors is as follows:
Board Officers
Bob Karnei, President
Reg Overman, Vice President
Jaci Hendricks, Treasurer
Mike Rabinowitz, Secretary
Members At Large
Walter Adcock
Rick Baamonde
Gary Hagy
Tom Lindsay
Andres (Tito) Sandin

Share the Post:

Related Posts